↓ Archives ↓

Candidates Endorsed by Joe Walsh

The March 2018 primary election is officially underway and this means it’s time once again to ensure we help elect freedom-loving, limited government conservatives. Illinois has seen a record number of people leaving for greener pastures, lower taxes, and less corruption. However, there are still many Illinoisans who want to help fix this state.

We will not fix the mess we’re in, solve our fiscal problems, and change the disastrous direction our state is going in if we do not elect good people to serve. And we cannot elect good people to serve without the grassroots activism and action. Walsh Freedom volunteers have helped elect countless freedom-loving, limited government conservatives. And once again, we’re calling on our amazing volunteers to help get the following candidates elected.


Doug Bennett, 10th Congressional District
James Marter, 16th Congressional District
Joe Tirio, McHenry County Clerk
Demetri Tsilimigras, McHenry County Judge
Chuck Wheeler, McHenry County Board District 4
Orville Brettman, McHenry County Board District 6
Ersel Schuster, McHenry County Board District 6
Diane Evertsen, Chairman of McHenry County Republicans
David Brooks, Rich Township Committeeman
Steve Balich, Will County Board District 7
James Mendrick, DuPage County Sheriff
Kevin Wiley, DuPage County Board District 6
Kevin Tindall, Kane County Sheriff
Stanton Bond, Kane County Clerk
Judy Martini, Lake County Board District 5
Jeri Atleson, Lake County Board District 10
Michael Danforth, Lake County Board District 17
Daniel Fitzgerald, Cook County Judge
Gary Seyring, Cook County Judge
Burt Minor, Illinois State Rep. District 42
Dr. Jay Kinzler, Illinois State Rep. District 46
Tonia Khouri, Illinois State Rep. District 49
David McSweeney, Illinois State Rep. District 52
Thomas Morrison, Illinois State Rep. District 54
Ken Idstein, Illinois State Rep, District 62
Tom Weber, Illinois State Rep. District 64
Dan Ugaste, Illinois State Rep. District 65
Allen Skillicorn, Illinois State Rep. District 66
Mickey Straub, Illinois State Rep. District 82
Darrin Bailey, Illinois State Rep. District 109
Paul Jacobs, Illinois State Rep. District 115
Dan McConchie, Illinois State Senate District 26
Col Craig Wilcox, Illinois State Senate District 32
George Barber, Illinois State Senate District 54

We will be knocking on doors, making phone calls, putting signs together, and putting mailings together in support of these endorsed candidates. We will not change the direction of our state if we do not elect freedom-loving, limited government conservatives. We need your help. To get involved with Walsh Freedom and to help get these candidates elected, please contact Barb Babbey at 847-804-2112 or Barb@WalshFreedom.com.

No Comment

Be the first to respond!

Leave a Reply